when the cows come home

I arrived at your door a little too soon
And the words I spoke were irreversable to you
Well take that grin of your face
 It frets me like the tidings of truth
Would you ask for it in the kindest way possible
I'm not ready for disingenuous ideas
I was born completly unknown
Well if I don't remember you I won't let it show

In our collective collaboration
You were just a thought In our fictitious minds
We were out of touch
And I would like to follow you
 Wherever you may take your lead
I was too dumb and too young
I was just who I was suppose to be

And when the cows come home
You can take my songs
You can destroy every singel one In your tympanum
And when your face grows long
In that white, white, snow
Don't let them take you down If the cows don't come home


(text av mig, bild av Eden Batki, den var så mysig)

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0