Hot air balloons

Bara något jag skrev...

I've been close to crying, well maybe I long too much
I fall in love with the smaller things; the truth is just too real
You stare at me so boldly like I'm a painting on the wall
I want to tell all to you in pathetic fallacy, but I get stuck on the words you and me

So now I hear the night still ringing, but mornings outside
And I'm always half asleep, half awake walking through time
Hearing the speeches of fallen men who still believe in war
And I almost laugh at all of it now because it just can't be possible
Well it is

Airplanes rush through the skies like hot air balloons
I'm calling up your number but all I get is that familiar tune
Going beep... beep...
But no one's there to take my call
And I want to shout out; fuck it all
But I'm quiet

Kommentarer
Postat av: julia

hej. angående vad du skrev på min blogg, fyfan vad bra du är!! jag är helt säker på att du kommer lyckas och shit alltså. det är så coolt. jag brukar se eran ep ibland och jag blir helt grön av avund. ni är verkligen bra! du får jättejättejättegärna skicka conor om du orkar. det skulle vara helt underbart. (texten ovanför är jättefin)

2008-05-19 @ 21:53:29
URL: http://scale.blogg.se
Postat av: julia

jag menade du ska skicka eran skiva till conor. jag vet inte riktigt hur jag fick till det där...

2008-05-19 @ 21:55:13

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0